Football

Key Football elements

Adjust Intensity Level at practice

Replicate intensity of a game by matching practice sessions with actual game day intensity level. With the precision of the LIVE, athletic trainers can adjust and customize their workout.

Injury management

One of the major problem is to avoid relapses of the players following an injury.

Managing the recovery of injured players, by analyzing their imbalance level on a day-to-day basis is one of the major challenges of an Athletic Trainer.

Tactical Analysis

Tactical and static phases analysis in dead lock games is where a difference is made. GPS Mapping allow coaches to have a 2D vision of the players positioning

The cost of injuries to athletes is incredibly high. In 2015, in the four major professional football leagues, the average cost of injuries sustained by players was estimated at $ 12.4 million per team. Each year, football teams would lose the equivalent of 10% to 30% of players’ wages due to injuries.


In other words, even a modest reduction in the number of injuries could lead to significant savings. Imagine for a moment that half the trauma experienced by professional athletes could be avoided: the savings made by men’s leagues alone would reach well over a billion dollars each year!

New tools, new game

As soon as a player gets hurt on the field, a vast protocol is put in place to promote his healing. The good news? New injuries could be avoided if the risk is identified early and the athlete follows customized corrective intervention pr


Injuries can occur for a variety of reasons including excessive physical stress, age, technique, hydration, and even climate. By identifying failure in terms of physical preparation, technique or physical intensity management, Injury Risk Monitor detects the risk of injury before it occurs. With this tool, any injury becomes a critical factor that helps to anticipate more precisely the risk of future injuries to which the player is exposed. The software also makes it possible to predict for other players a risk of similar injuries under identical circumstances.

The Football system

Live

High quality level of our live system with real time feedback on the volume and intensity of the workout with feedback on the number of sprints and precise accelerations.

L/R imbalance

This indicator helps identify in real time, during match or training if players are imbalanced.. Each player has an individual imbalance, the main focus is to monitor the fluctuation of this imbalance.

The map

Positioning analysis of each player within 20 inches. Our 2d mapping tool allows coaches to have a broad view.

The best GPS tracker in Stadium

STADIUM TRACKER FOR FOOTBALL

The Mac Lloyd stadium tracker is a concentrated of technological excellence com- bining a very high quality signal capture, even in semi-enclosed stadiums, with the highest precision. It is waterproof, robust and ergonomic to wear for a GPS/GNSS system. It is the reference sensor in soccer, rugby, football and base- ball.

THEY HAVE CHOOSEN MAC-LLOYD

To each sport, its tracker

The Mac lloyd range of products includes 3 trackers covering all sports and all usages: clubs and TV broadcasts.

Mac -Lloyd exclusivity: the Biometric Tshirt and the HIGH g sensor enhance the data.

Football

Les points clés FOOTBALL

Gérer l’intensité des entrainements

Coller au plus près avec l’intensité du match, et calquer des séquences de jeux avec ce qu’il se passe le jour de la rencontre. Grâce à la précision du Live les préparateurs physiques peuvent adapter les séances et faire du sur mesure.

Gestion des blessés

Une des grandes problématiques et d’éviter les rechutes des joueurs suite à une blessure.
Gérer le retour de blessure des joueurs en analysant le niveau de déséquilibre au jour le jour et un des grands défis du prépa physique.

Analyse Déséquilibre Droite/Gauche.

Analyse tactique

Importance de la tactique
Analyse des phases arrêtées dans des matchs très fermés la différence se fait là.
MAPPING GPS qui permet au coach d’avoir une vision 2D du placement des joueurs.

Le coût des blessures chez les sportifs est incroyablement élevé. En 2015, dans les quatre principales ligues de football professionnelles, on a estimé à 12,4 millions de dollars par équipe le coût moyen des blessures subies par les joueurs. Chaque année, les équipes de football perdraient l’équivalent de 10 % à 30 % du salaire des joueurs à cause des blessures.


Autrement dit, une réduction, même modeste, du nombre de blessures pourrait permettre de réaliser de belles économies. Imaginons un instant que la moitié des traumatismes subis par les sportifs professionnels puissent être évités : les économies réalisées par les seules ligues masculines atteindraient bien plus d’un milliard de dollars chaque année !

Nouvel outil, nouvelle donne

Dès qu’un joueur se blesse sur le terrain, un vaste processus est mis en œuvre pour favoriser sa guérison. La bonne nouvelle ? Les nouvelles blessures pourront être évitées si le risque est identifié de façon précoce et si l’athlète suit des programmes d’intervention correctifs personnalisés.


Les blessures peuvent survenir pour différentes raisons, notamment un effort excessif, l’âge, la technique, l’hydratation, voire même le climat. En identifiant les défaillances en termes de préparation physique, de technique ou de gestion de l’intensité physique, le logiciel Injury Risk Monitor détecte le risque de blessure avant que celle-ci ne se produise. Avec cet outil, toute blessure devient une donnée critique qui contribue à anticiper de façon plus précise le risque de lésions futures auquel est exposé le joueur. Le logiciel permet par ailleurs de prévoir pour d’autres joueurs un risque de blessures similaires dans des circonstances identiques.

Le système Football

Live

Importance de la qualité de notre système live avec des retours en temps réel sur le volume et surtout l’intensité des entraînements avec un feedback du nombre de sprints et des accélérations extrêmement précis.

Déséquilibre D/G

Cet indicateur permet d’identifier en temps réel, en match comme à l’entraînement si certains joueurs ont un déséquilibre d’appuis. Chaque joueur à un déséquilibre qui lui est propre, l’important et de regarder l’évolution de ce déséquilibre.

La map

Analyse du placement de chaque joueur à 50cm près. Notre outil de mapping en 2d permet aux entraîneurs d’avoir une vision en plan large.

Le meilleur tracker GPS en stade pour le football

TRACKER STADE POUR LE FOOTBALL

Le tracker Mac-Lloyd Stadium est un concentré d’excellence technologique en combinant une très bonne qualité de captation, même en stade semi-fermé, avec la meilleure précision possible pour un système GPS/GNSS.

Il est étanche, robuste et ergonomique à porter.

ILS ONT CHOISI MAC-LLOYD

PRODUITS MAC LLOYD

La gamme Mac-Lloyd se compose de trois trackers couvrant l’intégralité des sports
et tous les usages : clubs et DATA broadcast.

EXCLUSIVITE MAC-LLOYD : le t-shirt biométrique et le capteur HIGH G enrichissent les données.