Foot US

Key elements of Football

Live

The only Live system on the market that can display more than 200 indicators on 100 players at the same time and on the same screen.
With The 100% live you will save time as there is no need to charge the device.

Impact

Players’  health  is a critical factor in football. For performance and safety of players, it is essential to account for the shock suffered to the head of the players.

Speed

Speed and power are key factors of the game, player ability  to go from 0 to 35km / h in a few meters has become a lethal weapon. Real-time feedback of the acceleration data during training allows the Athletic trainers and the coaches to identify outstanding players.

Football is a tactical sport, it is also a collisions sport. One of the major risks associated with shock is the concussion. A blow to the head or even to the thorax during a tackle, for example, causes the brain to shake back and forth in the cranial case, resulting in impaired neurological functions: loss of immediate knowledge (the famous KO ) but most often dizziness, visual or memory disturbances


Getting the player out of the field in the event of a concussion is the golden rule. Post-concussion syndrome should then be monitored: Headaches, tiredness, concentration problems, mood disorders … those symptoms can appear in the weeks that follow.

The Football system

Live

The only Live system on the market that can display more than 200 indicators on 100 players at the same time and on the same screen.
With The 100% live you will save time, because with this system, no need to charge the devices anymore.

Concussion

Analysis of head trauma

Accuracy of speed and acceleration data

Positioning analysis of each player within 20 inches. Our 2d mapping tool allows coaches to have a broad view.

Measurement of high-intensity impacts

HIGH G SENSOR

  • IMU : 12 AXIS
  • PRECISION : A 1/1000 g
  • AMPLITUDE : +/- 100 g
  • HIGH FREQUENCY : 1300 Hz
  • LIVE DATA

The best GPS tracker in Stadium

STADIUM TRACKER FOR US FOOTBALL

The Mac Lloyd stadium tracker is a concentrated of technological excellence com- bining a very high quality signal capture, even in semi-enclosed stadiums, with the highest precision. It is waterproof, robust and ergonomic to wear for a GPS/GNSS system. It is the reference sensor in soccer, rugby, football and base- ball.

Foot US

Les points clés FOOT US

Live

Le seul système Live du marché pouvant afficher plus de 200 indicateurs sur 100 joueurs en même temps et sur un même écran.
Le 100% live vous permet de gagner du temps, car avec ce système, plus besoin de charger les boîtiers.

Impact

La santé des joueurs est un point très critique dans le foot US. Autant pour la performance que pour la sécurité du joueur il devient primordiale de rendre compte des chocs subis à la tête par les joueurs.

Vitesse

Sport de vitesse et d’explosivité par excellence, la capacité des joueurs à passer de 0 à 35km/h en quelques vingtaine de mètres est devenue une arme fatale. L’importance d’avoir un feedback en temps réelle des données d’accélérations lors des entraînements permet au prépa et aux coaches de voir les joueurs qui sortent du lot.

Si le football américain est un sport tactique, c’est aussi un sport de collisions. Et l’un des risques majeurs liés aux chocs est la commotion cérébrale. Un coup à la tête ou même au thorax lors d’un plaquage, par exemple, provoque un ébranlement du cerveau d’avant en arrière dans la boîte crânienne, ce qui entraîne une altération des fonctions neurologiques : perte de connaissance immédiate (le fameux KO) mais le plus souvent des vertiges, des troubles visuels ou de la mémoire.


Sortir le joueur du terrain en cas de commotion cérébrale, c’est la règle d’or. Il faut ensuite surveiller le syndrome post-commotionnel. Maux de tête, fatigue, problèmes de concentration, troubles de l’humeur… des symptômes qui peuvent apparaître dans les semaines qui suivent.

Le système FOOT US

Live

Le seul système Live du marché pouvant afficher plus de 200 indicateurs sur 100 joueurs en même temps et sur un même écran.
Le 100% live vous permet de gagner du temps, car avec ce système, plus besoin de charger les boîtiers.

Commotion

Analyse des chocs reçus à la tête

Précision des données de vitesse et d’accélération

Analyse du placement de chaque joueur à 50cm près. Notre outil de mapping en 2D permet aux entraineurs d’avoir une vision en plan large.

Mesure des impacts de haute intensité pour le FOOT US

HIGH G SENSOR

  • IMU : 12 AXES
  • PRECISION : A 1/1000 g
  • AMPLITUDE : +/- 100 g
  • HAUTE FREQUENCE : 1300 Hz
  • LIVE DATA

Le meilleur tracker GPS en stade de Foot US

TRACKER STADE POUR LE FOOT US

Le tracker Mac-Lloyd stadium est un concentré d’excellence technologique en combinant une très bonne qualité de captation, même en stade semi-fermé, avec la meilleure précision possible pour un système GPS/GNSS.

Il est étanche, robuste et ergonomique à porter. C’est le capteur de référence en football US.